Page 1 of 5

PlatformID already in use

Posted: Tue Oct 30, 2012 7:58 am
by Sven777b
When encountering an error in account:
This Platform ID is already attached to someones ZModeler3 account.
you should post here and specify your
account name
platform ID
Each case is researched individually, and if everything is ok, you will get requested platform on specified account.

Platform IDs are not absolutely unique, so this is a very common case. Don't hesistate to request platform addition here.

Re: PlatformID already in use

Posted: Fri Nov 09, 2012 6:35 am
by Oleg
icke1410, restored.
3D-Scrap, added.
dallyborr, added.
omsifan, added.
GeGo99, added.
Fox_25, added.
Death-Lord, added.
Mazkuba, added.
Lucas_Arcanjo, added.
tino020304, added.
Swiftarn321, added.
The_Piglet, rejected.
Gaby.Gabriel, added.
RattleSnak, added.

Re: PlatformID already in use

Posted: Wed Jul 31, 2013 11:19 pm
by AsphaltTrucker
-- added --

Re: PlatformID already in use

Posted: Sun Aug 04, 2013 4:39 am
by DennidBulow
-- added --

Re: PlatformID already in use

Posted: Sun Aug 04, 2013 7:47 am
by MartinAircraft
-- added --

Re: PlatformID already in use

Posted: Fri Aug 09, 2013 9:30 am
by DeProT
-- added --

Re: PlatformID already in use

Posted: Fri Aug 16, 2013 9:22 am
by Swiftarn
Account name Swiftarn

Platform ID - YCY7G-P5

Re: PlatformID already in use

Posted: Fri Aug 16, 2013 9:37 am
by Oleg
your platform is on your old account Swiftarn321.

Re: PlatformID already in use

Posted: Sun Aug 18, 2013 3:30 am
by matekones
-- added --

Re: PlatformID already in use

Posted: Sat Aug 31, 2013 7:22 am
by Jacky
-- Added --

Re: PlatformID already in use

Posted: Thu Sep 12, 2013 2:21 am
by eTorii
-- added --

Re: PlatformID already in use

Posted: Mon Oct 14, 2013 7:01 am
by veld
-- added --

Re: PlatformID already in use

Posted: Thu Oct 17, 2013 5:39 am
by szeryff123
-- added --

Re: PlatformID already in use

Posted: Sat Oct 19, 2013 9:12 am
by L1RST1R
-- added --

Re: PlatformID already in use

Posted: Sat Oct 19, 2013 10:23 pm
by Patriot
-- added --

Re: PlatformID already in use

Posted: Thu Oct 24, 2013 10:58 am
by scania1994
scania1994, your platform is on your old account "erlkoenig112". I've added platform onto your new account, but no trial license was given. you can buy a license if you like.

Re: PlatformID already in use

Posted: Thu Oct 31, 2013 2:13 am
by Nico127c
-- added --

Re: PlatformID already in use

Posted: Sat Nov 09, 2013 10:11 pm
by Barny6501
-- added --

PlatformID already in use

Posted: Mon Dec 23, 2013 1:19 pm
by bangbang
--added onto "colbangbang" account--

Re: PlatformID already in use

Posted: Wed Jan 15, 2014 3:11 am
by CidJc
-- added --

Re: PlatformID already in use

Posted: Fri Jan 17, 2014 11:38 am
by daf1996
-- added --

Re: PlatformID already in use

Posted: Wed Jan 22, 2014 4:40 am
by allabouttrucksim
--added--

Re: ABCDE-FG

Posted: Thu Jun 12, 2014 12:32 pm
by dago
como activo mi zmodeler segun ya tengo mi licencia pero mi zmodeler no me palase nada de eso

Re: PlatformID already in use

Posted: Tue May 05, 2015 5:10 am
by nassn
i have same problem my profile name "nassn"

Re: PlatformID already in use

Posted: Tue May 05, 2015 6:13 am
by Oleg
submit your platform ID on your account and specify "Notify", i'll inspect your situation.