I need to get in contact with whoether runs this now

Technical issues and help in: forum registration/posting, account creation/confirmation, platforms and licenses issues.

Moderator: Oleg

PoweredByNexXuZGUESS

I need to get in contact with whoether runs this now

Post by PoweredByNexXuZGUESS »

i cant use it and i have paid my license. What happened to my license?

Hi guys, good day, I just bought a 30-day license to use the software but it doesn't tell me anything about it other than "Querying for trial availability for you platform" and the truth is I've spent half a day downloading the software again, I've waited 3 hours to see if it reacted but nothing happens! and my license time period is running. I need some solution for this. I attached photos of the problem.

(For image security I censored the license code, but if you need the uncensored photo, let me know and I'll send it to you)

(it's my first time in this forum, Ty for all :oops: )

https://prnt.sc/zwseyZ1NcwbI

https://prnt.sc/XYJS4ZFjg5sB

https://prnt.sc/pzji369Bm_ZJ
Oleg
Site Admin

Re: I need to get in contact with whoether runs this now

Post by Oleg »

Assign password 123456 onto your platform on "My computers" page.
Run ZModeler as Administrator, open "Account Setup" page, specify your account name and platform password 123456. Press OK and restart ZModeler.
PoweredByNexXuZGUESS

Well, it doesn't tell me what it used to, but now it shows me this window "You can create an account at www.zmodeler3.com/account and register your Platform ID there to get trial license. To let ZModeler install license key, specify account name and platform password on the next page." but I hit the shift key and it does not update or validate the license :cry:
Oleg
Site Admin

Post by Oleg »

I can see a "spinning" circle icon in the bottom of ZModeler window. Most likely ZModeler can't reach updates server and will be unable to reach license server too.