I forgot my username need help.

Troubleshooting and guides for managing your ZModeler3 account and licenses.

Moderator: Oleg

mtn333e

I forgot my username need help.

Post by mtn333e »

so recently i got a new pc which I opened a all-new account for it but accidentally like an idiot I deleted my files where my account was because I was trying to open an all-new account instead but now my Platform ID is still saved at the other one, I didn't know that zm3 works that way so now I'm stuck without being able to enter and use zmodeler i sent a message to oleg but for some reason, I think it didn't send it (I'm new to that forum), so I'm just gonna try it here Oleg if you reading this plea i need help restoring my username from my old account the email I used on that account was- Arthurudumass145@gmail.com
Oleg
Site Admin

Re: I forgot my username need help.

Post by Oleg »

Hello.
Your web account is "mtn333e". There are no accounts associated with e-mail address you've specified. You can add your platform ID onto ANY account you like, just mind that your new platform ID will not get a trial license. Only the first-time-being-added platform gets a trial license. On the other hand, you can purchase a paid license and install it for your new platform ID on a web account you use previously, or on the one you've created recently - whichever you like better.
mtn333e

Post by mtn333e »

Oleg wrote: Fri Aug 27, 2021 10:31 am Hello.
Your web account is "mtn333e". There are no accounts associated with e-mail address you've specified. You can add your platform ID onto ANY account you like, just mind that your new platform ID will not get a trial license. Only the first-time-being-added platform gets a trial license. On the other hand, you can purchase a paid license and install it for your new platform ID on a web account you use previously, or on the one you've created recently - whichever you like better.