PED bug [SOLVED]

GTA:V Modding with ZModeler3 discussion.

Moderator: madga182

PED bug [SOLVED]

Postby Bulldog Designs » Tue Feb 14, 2017 6:03 pm

Image
is there a fix to this oleg? i didnt touch anything on the model just import and export :/
Last edited by Bulldog Designs on Tue Feb 21, 2017 1:15 am, edited 1 time in total.
User avatar
Bulldog Designs
 
Posts: 15
Joined: Fri Jun 17, 2016 3:15 am

Re: PED bug

Postby Oleg » Wed Feb 15, 2017 10:18 am

image is too small, I don't see it clearly.

possible wrong import/export scenario. you need to import .yft file, rename branch to .global, then import .ydd, [edit it], export .ydd.
User avatar
Oleg
Site Admin
 
Posts: 7154
Joined: Fri Feb 06, 2004 3:54 am

Re: PED bug

Postby Bulldog Designs » Tue Feb 21, 2017 1:14 am

all fixed thanks man
User avatar
Bulldog Designs
 
Posts: 15
Joined: Fri Jun 17, 2016 3:15 am


Return to Grand Theft Auto V

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests