ZModeler 3.1.5 release notes

Forum for discussing title-page news and events around ZModeler

Moderators: Oleg, _RicH_

Re: ZModeler 3.1.5 release notes

Postby Mihail1988 » Tue Sep 05, 2017 7:02 am

"8UR2R-GL" -it was my ID before updating to 3.1.5., Today ZM again created a new ID, before that I tried to run ZM at least 10 times and each time there was a new ID. I tried hibernation, the newly created and validated ID was saved. Maybe after the activation of the full license in 15 days the ID will be saved.
Mihail1988
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Tue Mar 12, 2013 2:54 am

Re: ZModeler 3.1.5 release notes

Postby Oleg » Tue Sep 05, 2017 9:21 pm

what is your hardware specs? is it laptop or desktop device? do you use a usb-network card (wifi adapter)?
User avatar
Oleg
Site Admin
 
Posts: 7828
Joined: Fri Feb 06, 2004 3:54 am

Re: ZModeler 3.1.5 release notes

Postby Mihail1988 » Wed Sep 06, 2017 9:45 am

I use a desktop device without a network card, the Internet with a cable connection and a router.
Mihail1988
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Tue Mar 12, 2013 2:54 am

Re: ZModeler 3.1.5 release notes

Postby Oleg » Fri Sep 08, 2017 12:48 am

Mihail1988 wrote:I use a desktop device without a network card, the Internet with a cable connection and a router.

what is your mainboard model? and what OS is installed?
User avatar
Oleg
Site Admin
 
Posts: 7828
Joined: Fri Feb 06, 2004 3:54 am

Re: ZModeler 3.1.5 release notes

Postby Mihail1988 » Fri Sep 08, 2017 5:40 am

Mainboard- MSI P45-8D, OS- Win7 64bit
Mihail1988
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Tue Mar 12, 2013 2:54 am

Re: ZModeler 3.1.5 release notes

Postby chevyboy96 » Sun Nov 05, 2017 4:11 pm

my zmodler keeps querying for a trial license and I have two purchased license that I cant use at this moment because it will not let me get pass this
chevyboy96
 

Re: ZModeler 3.1.5 release notes

Postby chevyboy96 » Sun Nov 05, 2017 4:17 pm

I think I posted on the topic before but my zmodeler keeps querying for a trial key but I have two purchase keys but it wont let me pass this point please help
chevyboy96
 

Re: ZModeler 3.1.5 release notes

Postby Oleg » Sun Nov 05, 2017 8:53 pm

remove both CodeLib file(s) located in Shared folder of ZModeler. then start ZModeler and let it download updates; then specify your account name and platform password on "Account Setup" page. Platform password is the one you assign in web account on "My computers" page.

then restart ZModeler and this time it should download license key you've activated/assigned in web account.
User avatar
Oleg
Site Admin
 
Posts: 7828
Joined: Fri Feb 06, 2004 3:54 am

Re: ZModeler 3.1.5 release notes

Postby chevyboy96 » Mon Nov 06, 2017 5:29 am

ok now I think I see the issue..when I log into my account on the web my platform id is HHQPZ-WE but when I open zmodeler the platform id on there is showing HHQP7-WE..whats the fix for that..thanks for your reply aswell
chevyboy96
 

Re: ZModeler 3.1.5 release notes

Postby brainiac » Mon Nov 06, 2017 5:36 am

I am using Zmodeler for first time after 3.1.5 release. Before it I had SCS compatibility and when I went to manipulator level and select node, in external states I had option. Now whatever I select in manipulator level, I don't have any specific options. I selected ETS/ATS setting. What is solution?
brainiac
 
Posts: 46
Joined: Tue Jan 31, 2017 2:18 am

Re: ZModeler 3.1.5 release notes

Postby Oleg » Mon Nov 06, 2017 7:23 am

compatibility is no longer available. option names can be restored via
settings -> general -> compatibility -> [default compatibility] -> settings -> ETS2/ATS
User avatar
Oleg
Site Admin
 
Posts: 7828
Joined: Fri Feb 06, 2004 3:54 am

Re: ZModeler 3.1.5 release notes

Postby brainiac » Mon Nov 06, 2017 9:21 am

As I said, I activated ETS/ATS setting, but I can' find way to options like priority of AI lanes or assignment semaphore to AI lane.
EDIT:
I found.
brainiac
 
Posts: 46
Joined: Tue Jan 31, 2017 2:18 am

Re: ZModeler 3.1.5 release notes

Postby brainiac » Tue Nov 07, 2017 8:46 am

I didn't find how to set priority on AI lanes. I tried several things and nothing.
brainiac
 
Posts: 46
Joined: Tue Jan 31, 2017 2:18 am

Re: ZModeler 3.1.5 release notes

Postby _Vlad_ » Tue Nov 07, 2017 8:57 am

@Oleg, what about Zmodeler 3.2 release?
_Vlad_
Beginner
 
Posts: 156
Joined: Thu Aug 06, 2015 11:30 pm

Re: ZModeler 3.1.5 release notes

Postby brainiac » Wed Nov 08, 2017 11:00 am

8 months ago I could set prority of AI lanes by setting number on ID in External state property.
Now, on 3.1.5 version I can't do that and I can't change AI lanes priority on prefabs which are made before 3.1.5 version.
How I can do that now?
brainiac
 
Posts: 46
Joined: Tue Jan 31, 2017 2:18 am

Previous

Return to Site news and events

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests