Page 1 of 1

cant activate zmodeler 2 code

PostPosted: Tue Mar 22, 2016 4:24 pm
by Guest
In the instructions to activate your code it says to hold down shift to open the menu but when I do that nothing happens.

Re: cant activate zmodeler 2 code

PostPosted: Wed Mar 23, 2016 2:13 am
by Oleg
it is stated to copy your license key first (select text and press "Ctrl + C"). Then press an hold Shift key (nothing will open, just keep holding the key) and pick with mouse Help->About. A regular About window will appear and in 2-3 seconds a message "Please Restart ZModeler" will appear in it. you can release Shift key and restart ZM then.

Re: cant activate zmodeler 2 code

PostPosted: Mon Aug 28, 2017 9:17 am
by Guest
Cannot activate, copy code then hold shift open about but after everything stucks and no reaction.
I have windows 10 64bit maybe thats the problem. Hope u can help.
Thanks in advance

Re: cant activate zmodeler 2 code

PostPosted: Tue Aug 29, 2017 3:26 am
by Oleg
write me back to oleg - at - zmodeler2 dot com with your license key I'll check it. there might be something wrong with license key itself.