Cant verify zmodeler 2 (help)

ZModeler2-related discussion. General questions, howto, etc.

Moderators: Oleg, _RicH_

Cant verify zmodeler 2 (help)

Postby ablaze » Tue Mar 22, 2016 6:09 pm

The instructions say to hold shift to open the menu so you can activate your code. but when I do it nothing happens.
ablaze
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Feb 27, 2016 1:09 pm

Re: Cant verify zmodeler 2 (help)

Postby Oleg » Wed Mar 23, 2016 2:14 am

it is stated to copy your license key first (select text and press "Ctrl + C"). Then press an hold Shift key (nothing will open, just keep holding the key) and pick with mouse Help->About. A regular About window will appear and in 2-3 seconds a message "Please Restart ZModeler" will appear in it. you can release Shift key and restart ZM then.
User avatar
Oleg
Site Admin
 
Posts: 7767
Joined: Fri Feb 06, 2004 3:54 am


Return to ZModeler2 General Discussion

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron