zmodeler3 has the tool align ?

GTA:V Modding with ZModeler3 discussion.

Moderator: madga182

zmodeler3 has the tool align ?

Postby Exterminadorwow » Sat Mar 10, 2018 2:58 pm

I need to ask a question I need to align points on zmodeler3 and I can not :/
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Oct 26, 2017 11:21 am

Re: zmodeler3 has the tool align ?

Postby Oleg » Sun Mar 11, 2018 11:19 am

you can align selected points horizontally or vertically. the tool is inside right-click context menu. also, you can put it into toolbox like I do and assign a hotkey too. However, this tool in toolbox will require a viewport to be maximized, so the tool knows "what is horizontal and what is vertical" for selected vertices.

User avatar
Site Admin
Posts: 8172
Joined: Fri Feb 06, 2004 3:54 am

Re: zmodeler3 has the tool align ?

Postby locotomb » Mon Mar 12, 2018 6:45 pm

I was so happy when I found this feature a week ago. its so much easier to map seatbelts and stitches and what not. So happy.
Posts: 4
Joined: Wed Feb 28, 2018 1:30 pm

Return to Grand Theft Auto V

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests