ZM3 License works in ZM2?

Technical issues and help in: forum registration/posting, account creation/confirmation, platforms and licenses issues.

Moderator: Oleg

ZM3 License works in ZM2?

Postby TrooperPaulson » Sun Nov 27, 2016 6:46 am

Hey can you activate the full version of ZModeler2 if you have bought a ZModeler3 License, and if so where do I redeem the license in ZM2, since it looks very different.

I've redeemed it in ZM3.
TrooperPaulson
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Nov 27, 2016 6:37 am

Re: ZM3 License works in ZM2?

Postby Oleg » Sun Nov 27, 2016 10:03 am

zmodeler2 is a different product. it's one-time license fee is $22.0 usd.
User avatar
Oleg
Site Admin
 
Posts: 7767
Joined: Fri Feb 06, 2004 3:54 am


Return to Tech support (forum, account, licenses)

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest