My Licence dont Active! HELP

Technical issues and help in: forum registration/posting, account creation/confirmation, platforms and licenses issues.

Moderator: Oleg

My Licence dont Active! HELP

Postby Mahyar378 » Fri Nov 27, 2015 1:11 am

Hi Oleg

My Licence Isnt active!!!
look:
Image
!!
in 2 weeks ago i can active and when i paste code says: Checking Online and working perfectly

but now my zmodeler isnt see Cheking Online!!!

Image
Image

My Platform: R5X6S-4W
My Platform ID: Mahyar.Gh

Please HELP Me
Sorry for my Bad English :)

Have Good Time
Mahyar378
 
Posts: 15
Joined: Sun Feb 23, 2014 7:48 am

Re: My Licence dont Active! HELP

Postby Oleg » Fri Nov 27, 2015 2:10 am

Hello.

Your platform "R5X6S-4W" is marked as "never logged in" in account as I see. You should assign password again and specify it in ZModeler's Account Setup window. I guess password is wrong.
User avatar
Oleg
Site Admin
 
Posts: 7400
Joined: Fri Feb 06, 2004 3:54 am


Return to Tech support (forum, account, licenses)

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest