STILL Cant activate my ZMOD3 License

Technical issues and help in: forum registration/posting, account creation/confirmation, platforms and licenses issues.

Moderator: Oleg

STILL Cant activate my ZMOD3 License

Postby Toothpick » Wed Aug 26, 2015 6:36 pm

got everything taken care of......... got my License key.... copied it and opened zmod3 and updated it and restarted it.... went to try to activate and press shift and nothing happened...... Nothing at all... https://gyazo.com/f4e59281c924e7383ae6ecbe044e6656


A little help would be much appreciated cus i have been trying to activate for 2 days now....... its not really fair to have a free license for 13 days and not being able to use it....

Yes i coppied it correctly.

No miss spells at all.... when i press shift( Won't do anything )
Toothpick
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Aug 26, 2015 6:20 pm

Re: STILL Cant activate my ZMOD3 License

Postby Oleg » Thu Aug 27, 2015 12:08 am

I've resubmitted your platform with new trial license. activate license and activate ZModeler with your new license key.
You've done everything correctly, your license key was incorrect due to a license server issue.
User avatar
Oleg
Site Admin
 
Posts: 7828
Joined: Fri Feb 06, 2004 3:54 am

Re: STILL Cant activate my ZMOD3 License

Postby Toothpick » Thu Aug 27, 2015 7:21 pm

Thanks, its fixed!
Toothpick
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Aug 26, 2015 6:20 pm


Return to Tech support (forum, account, licenses)

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest