Zmodeler3 License

Technical issues and help in: forum registration/posting, account creation/confirmation, platforms and licenses issues.

Moderator: Oleg

AirphixMush
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Sep 14, 2021 12:11 pm

Zmodeler3 License

Post by AirphixMush »

Ive brought a Licence key for 30days for zmodeler my 30 Days are over now. So i decided to renew it upon trying to Re-Do the key it didnt work for a few times so i decided to reinstall zmodeler3 and try again when i did this i went to try and when i click ok to show my key it says "This Platform is either already has license or license is already attached to platform.
" Please help ASAP
https://gyazo.com/6a2ef4c2cebd8e9204078134032f078a
User avatar
Oleg
Site Admin
Posts: 11302
Joined: Fri Feb 06, 2004 3:54 am
Contact:

Re: Zmodeler3 License

Post by Oleg »

Your platform ID still has a license attached that is not expired (according to license server time zone). If you still have the same issue, you can remove your platform ID and add it again. Note, you will see a message about black-listing, don't pay attention to it, it's safe to remove and add platform again. Then you will be able to activate your new license.
AirphixMush
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Sep 14, 2021 12:11 pm

Re: Zmodeler3 License

Post by AirphixMush »

Yeah at the start my trial wasnt showing up and working now it is and its all working thank you so much!
Post Reply