Page 1 of 1

all dummies are flipped

PostPosted: Mon Jan 15, 2018 10:29 am
by Fabiox
when i have updated the new x64 3.2.0 version of zmodeler when i export i have all the dummies fliepped,how i can solve?? i have same problem in all 2 my computers,and all mods thet i open,my and not,when i export i have all dummies flipped

these are two examples
http://prntscr.com/i0w70b
http://prntscr.com/i0w70b

Re: all dummies are flipped

PostPosted: Mon Jan 15, 2018 11:27 am
by Oleg
you should rotate all affected dummies 180Y in your scene. This applies to your saved .z3d files only; newly-imported models will have correct dummy setup initially.

note, this applies to dummies in prefabs and in collision branch too.

dummies and objects rotations have been fixed to match game needs (earlier a hot-fix rotation was used in export code, but it gave wrong result in some cases).

Re: all dummies are flipped

PostPosted: Fri Feb 09, 2018 11:27 am
by StAfFoRdShIrE
Same prob for me.

Re: all dummies are flipped

PostPosted: Fri Feb 09, 2018 11:50 am
by Oleg
same reply as above.