Graphic error

SCS Software ATS and ETS2 editing using ZModeler3 filter. Models, Materials, Animation.

Moderators: Oleg, _RicH_

Graphic error

Postby OneGerman » Sat Aug 12, 2017 2:28 pm

Hay Guys,

I have only one hour these black windows. I can import, but see nothing more. I have the ZMod already uninstalled and reinstalled, unfortunately without success.
What is the reason?

Image
OneGerman
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Aug 12, 2017 2:21 pm

Re: Graphic error

Postby Oleg » Mon Aug 14, 2017 12:24 am

probably, incorrect 3d device configuration. open Settings->rendering device -> set "Hardware@your_video_card" and set Antialiasing to Disabled. press Ok and restart ZModeler.
User avatar
Oleg
Site Admin
 
Posts: 7573
Joined: Fri Feb 06, 2004 3:54 am

Re: Graphic error

Postby DanceBraker » Tue Aug 15, 2017 9:56 am

i have the same problem and changed the settings so you explained, but the problem with the black windows stay again. Is there a inteference with the grafic driver ore grafic cards? I use a AMD Radeon R9 380 4 GB with Radeon Crimson Software Version 17.7.2 in Combination with an Intel i7 4790k and 16 GB RAM.
DanceBraker
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Aug 15, 2017 9:44 am


Return to ATS and ETS2 by SCS Software

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests