commands missing on the commands bar

Troubleshooting gudes, solutions and other ZModeler3-related discussion

Moderators: Oleg, madga182

commands missing on the commands bar

Postby firstmada » Mon Apr 10, 2017 10:59 pm

basically when I go to the commands bar and click any sub command e.g. select the available options e.g. quadr is not there PIC: https://gyazo.com/8f58bcb46a359617db1b063f9ff45eae
however I then found where they have gone as there is a arrow that when clicked drops a menu down and shows all the options that there should be PIC: https://gyazo.com/150623864ed10c60f02bde39bd59f645
but how do I get it back the options being directly under there options instead of being under the arrow drop down menu?
firstmada
 
Posts: 11
Joined: Fri Aug 21, 2015 7:46 am

Re: commands missing on the commands bar

Postby Oleg » Tue Apr 11, 2017 3:57 am

resize bar vertically, so it can fit buttons. then you can resize buttons (and group-buttons) height/width by holding CTRL key. once height on all buttons is reduced, you can reduce height of commands bar too.
User avatar
Oleg
Site Admin
 
Posts: 7643
Joined: Fri Feb 06, 2004 3:54 am


Return to ZModeler3 General discussion

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest