Can't assign license to Platform

Troubleshooting and guides for managing your ZModeler3 account and licenses.

Moderator: Oleg

Can't assign license to Platform

Postby Infinitras » Fri Jun 09, 2017 5:50 am

Hey!

I tried to assign the license to my Platform ID but everytime when i click on "Apply" i get logged out and its still not assigned.
Infinitras
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Aug 11, 2015 7:50 am

Re: Can't assign license to Platform

Postby Oleg » Sat Jun 10, 2017 3:21 am

hello.
turn off automatic translation of ZM account pages. this is a common issue with google chrome trying to translate pages and accessing account pages from google servers at the same time as you access them from your computer.
User avatar
Oleg
Site Admin
 
Posts: 7687
Joined: Fri Feb 06, 2004 3:54 am


Return to ZModeler3 Account and Licenses

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest