cant actived zmod3

Troubleshooting and guides for managing your ZModeler3 account and licenses.

Moderator: Oleg

cant actived zmod3

Postby Lord Neophyte » Tue Sep 15, 2015 8:23 am

ok all ok, worked...so maybe only the server was offline ?! ^^
Attachments
wtf.png
id.png
lol.png
Lord Neophyte
 
Posts: 35
Joined: Tue Aug 11, 2015 5:39 am

Re: cant actived zmod3

Postby Oleg » Tue Sep 15, 2015 11:24 am

It should be working fine, as you seem to use online validation properly.

Note, if "About" window appears at startup of ZModeler, it wars you that license is not ok locally (not saved, not validated, not trusted...) and you have to use online validation.
User avatar
Oleg
Site Admin
 
Posts: 7507
Joined: Fri Feb 06, 2004 3:54 am


Return to ZModeler3 Account and Licenses

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest