Page 2 of 2

Re: ZModeler 3.1.5 release notes

PostPosted: Tue Sep 05, 2017 7:02 am
by Mihail1988
"8UR2R-GL" -it was my ID before updating to 3.1.5., Today ZM again created a new ID, before that I tried to run ZM at least 10 times and each time there was a new ID. I tried hibernation, the newly created and validated ID was saved. Maybe after the activation of the full license in 15 days the ID will be saved.

Re: ZModeler 3.1.5 release notes

PostPosted: Tue Sep 05, 2017 9:21 pm
by Oleg
what is your hardware specs? is it laptop or desktop device? do you use a usb-network card (wifi adapter)?

Re: ZModeler 3.1.5 release notes

PostPosted: Wed Sep 06, 2017 9:45 am
by Mihail1988
I use a desktop device without a network card, the Internet with a cable connection and a router.

Re: ZModeler 3.1.5 release notes

PostPosted: Fri Sep 08, 2017 12:48 am
by Oleg
Mihail1988 wrote:I use a desktop device without a network card, the Internet with a cable connection and a router.

what is your mainboard model? and what OS is installed?

Re: ZModeler 3.1.5 release notes

PostPosted: Fri Sep 08, 2017 5:40 am
by Mihail1988
Mainboard- MSI P45-8D, OS- Win7 64bit

Re: ZModeler 3.1.5 release notes

PostPosted: Sun Nov 05, 2017 4:11 pm
by chevyboy96
my zmodler keeps querying for a trial license and I have two purchased license that I cant use at this moment because it will not let me get pass this

Re: ZModeler 3.1.5 release notes

PostPosted: Sun Nov 05, 2017 4:17 pm
by chevyboy96
I think I posted on the topic before but my zmodeler keeps querying for a trial key but I have two purchase keys but it wont let me pass this point please help

Re: ZModeler 3.1.5 release notes

PostPosted: Sun Nov 05, 2017 8:53 pm
by Oleg
remove both CodeLib file(s) located in Shared folder of ZModeler. then start ZModeler and let it download updates; then specify your account name and platform password on "Account Setup" page. Platform password is the one you assign in web account on "My computers" page.

then restart ZModeler and this time it should download license key you've activated/assigned in web account.

Re: ZModeler 3.1.5 release notes

PostPosted: Mon Nov 06, 2017 5:29 am
by chevyboy96
ok now I think I see the issue..when I log into my account on the web my platform id is HHQPZ-WE but when I open zmodeler the platform id on there is showing HHQP7-WE..whats the fix for that..thanks for your reply aswell

Re: ZModeler 3.1.5 release notes

PostPosted: Mon Nov 06, 2017 5:36 am
by brainiac
I am using Zmodeler for first time after 3.1.5 release. Before it I had SCS compatibility and when I went to manipulator level and select node, in external states I had option. Now whatever I select in manipulator level, I don't have any specific options. I selected ETS/ATS setting. What is solution?

Re: ZModeler 3.1.5 release notes

PostPosted: Mon Nov 06, 2017 7:23 am
by Oleg
compatibility is no longer available. option names can be restored via
settings -> general -> compatibility -> [default compatibility] -> settings -> ETS2/ATS

Re: ZModeler 3.1.5 release notes

PostPosted: Mon Nov 06, 2017 9:21 am
by brainiac
As I said, I activated ETS/ATS setting, but I can' find way to options like priority of AI lanes or assignment semaphore to AI lane.
EDIT:
I found.

Re: ZModeler 3.1.5 release notes

PostPosted: Tue Nov 07, 2017 8:46 am
by brainiac
I didn't find how to set priority on AI lanes. I tried several things and nothing.

Re: ZModeler 3.1.5 release notes

PostPosted: Tue Nov 07, 2017 8:57 am
by _Vlad_
@Oleg, what about Zmodeler 3.2 release?

Re: ZModeler 3.1.5 release notes

PostPosted: Wed Nov 08, 2017 11:00 am
by brainiac
8 months ago I could set prority of AI lanes by setting number on ID in External state property.
Now, on 3.1.5 version I can't do that and I can't change AI lanes priority on prefabs which are made before 3.1.5 version.
How I can do that now?