3ds file doesnt work

Discuss ZModeler 1 series issues here, ask for help and help others to become advanced users

Moderators: Oleg, _RicH_

3ds file doesnt work

Postby thebest07111 » Sat Sep 26, 2015 2:12 am

hello

i have imported a 3ds file into zmodeler but than i have this
Image

also when i change l0 and l1 for example it doees nothing

hope you can help
thebest07111
 
Posts: 9
Joined: Wed Sep 23, 2015 3:46 am

Re: 3ds file doesnt work

Postby Oleg » Sat Sep 26, 2015 9:42 am

hello.

try different settings of "Master Scale" option on import: 1, 100, or 0.01
User avatar
Oleg
Site Admin
 
Posts: 7768
Joined: Fri Feb 06, 2004 3:54 am


Return to General Discussion

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests