Mafia models

Discuss ZModeler 1 series issues here, ask for help and help others to become advanced users

Moderators: Oleg, _RicH_

Mafia models

Postby Nanosoft86 » Thu May 09, 2013 12:11 pm

Hi! I have a problem importing some mafia models (not original)): the program crash and i can't work on them. Do someone knowns why?
Nanosoft86
 

Re: Mafia models

Postby Oleg » Thu May 09, 2013 10:26 pm

may be they are slightly different format than zmodeler expects?. in any case I don't have any solution for this issue.
User avatar
Oleg
Site Admin
 
Posts: 7762
Joined: Fri Feb 06, 2004 3:54 am

Re: Mafia models

Postby Nanosoft86 » Fri May 10, 2013 10:47 pm

I try to open a file and after few seconds windows show me an error message and close the program... is possible open mafia file (4ds) with zm 2 or 3?
Nanosoft86
 

Re: Mafia models

Postby Oleg » Fri May 10, 2013 11:10 pm

nope. zmod1 is the only tool for .4ds files as I know.
User avatar
Oleg
Site Admin
 
Posts: 7762
Joined: Fri Feb 06, 2004 3:54 am

Re: Mafia models

Postby abdulaleem85 » Wed Mar 18, 2015 7:42 am

Oleg wrote:may be they are slightly different format than zmodeler expects?. in any case I don't have any solution for this issue.


If there is format which not relate to zmodeler than can.t do anything.
abdulaleem85
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Mar 18, 2015 6:35 am


Return to General Discussion

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron