Lock a model

Discuss ZModeler 1 series issues here, ask for help and help others to become advanced users

Moderators: Oleg, _RicH_

Lock a model

Postby Cops » Wed Feb 20, 2013 2:48 am

Hi,

first of all I don't know if this is the right section to post this :roll:

But is it possible to lock my Emergency 4 models (.v3o) like you can do with the GTA IV models?

______
Cops :)
Cops
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Feb 03, 2013 10:18 am

Re: Lock a model

Postby Oleg » Wed Feb 20, 2013 3:02 am

nope. v3o is a text file and locking can be removed by hands if needed. compressed .v3o file is just a ZIP packed text file and it can hand-edited too, so no locking is possible for .v3o files.
User avatar
Oleg
Site Admin
 
Posts: 7643
Joined: Fri Feb 06, 2004 3:54 am

Re: Lock a model

Postby Cops » Thu Feb 21, 2013 1:30 am

damn :P

anyway thanks for your answer ;)
Cops
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Feb 03, 2013 10:18 am


Return to General Discussion

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron